List of Railway Minister of India from 1947 to 2022

Date: 2022-06-25 02:33:43 -0400

India has seen many railway ministers since of independence of India in 1947 and each railway minister has their own importance in the development of Indian Railways. Here we bring you the complete Railway Ministers of India list along with their basic details such as term of office, tenure and political party name with which they were associated. John Mathai became the 1st Railway Minister of India & served for more than 1 year. Jagjivan Ram is the longest serving Railway Minister of India followed by Lalu Prasad Yadav. In this article, we will describe some of the most interesting information about our railway ministers.


Interested ?

Contact the seller


Add comments


Email this Ad

Rating: 0.0/5 Stars (0 votes )

  • Currently 0.0/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5